I Heart Faces: Smile

 

 

I really wasn’t planning on entering another I Heart Faces challenge this week since I still need to pack for my upcoming move this Sunday. Of course I couldn’t stay away from Facebook and saw their update that they have a new challenge… So here I am.

I captured this last summer once again at Camp Arbolado. This was one of the foreign staff from Australia, Callum and one of the campers Jakori on our out hike to Primitives. That little boy did not want to give up hanging out on Callum’s sleeping bag even though he was moved off it; and because he wanted to stay on it, Jakori decided the next best thing was to jump on Callum so he couldn’t rest. It was a hilarious site to see and glad I was able to capture part of the whole fiasco that went on.

3 responses

  1. Looks like they were having a great time. Wonderful smile photo.

    January 10, 2011 at 12:37 am

  2. Cute!!

    January 10, 2011 at 1:04 am

  3. Such a fun set of smiles!

    January 10, 2011 at 9:39 am

Leave a Reply

