Miss Maddi

Saturday I had the pleasure to shoot the Whittier Artists who have an exhibit at the Pomona Art Show on the Art Walk and I must say; their work is UH-MAZING! They are very talented, if I had the money and a place to put them, I would have most definitely have bought some of their pieces.

As I was walking around doing my thing I noticed this cute little girl named Maddi that one of the artists Lisa was holding; who happened to be her niece. She was so adorable! As the night went on and the wave of people coming in seemed to die down a bit I ended up doing a small shoot with her I guess you could say. Every time I’d take a picture she’d say “my turn!” and would want to look at what I took; it was too cute. If she had not been Lisa’s niece, I probably wouldn’t have been able to get the shots I did; so to Maddi’s family, thank you for letting me get some awesome shots of her.

Leave a Reply

