Taylyn

It’s been a few months since I’ve seen my niece Taylyn and boy have I missed that turkey! While her mama and grandma were up visiting my dad this afternoon, we decided to have a small photo shoot to pass the time.  It was awesome hanging out with her again and it was amazing how much she reminded me of myself when I was her age, she was so insecure about getting in trouble for taking pictures in a certain area and I couldn’t help but laugh because I couldn’t believe I was like that, but worse way back when. Either way, it was a blast and I can’t wait til later this week when we’ll have another one.

Leave a Reply

